Mark Lanegan- Winding Sheet, LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98

This is a stand-alone re-issue of this album, as first re-issued in the boxed set Mark Lanegan - One Way Street (The Sub Pop Albums).
Comes in gatefold sleeve, includes inner sleeve with lyrics, plus a FLAC/ALAC/MP3 download voucher


A1 Mockingbirds
A2 Museum
A3 Undertow
A4 Ugly Sunday
A5 Down In The Dark
A6 Wild Flowers

B1 Eyes Of A Child
B2 The Winding Sheet
B3 Woe
B4 Ten Feet Tall
B5 Where Did You Sleep Last Night
B6 Juarez
B7 I Love You Little Girl


Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP61
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 07 Oct 2016