Ice-T - The Iceberg (Freedom of Speech...Just Watch What You Say) LP (Limited 180 Gram Transparent Red Vinyl) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Limited 180gm transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing. The Iceberg/Freedom of Speech... Just Watch What You Say!(1989) is the third studio album by infamous rapper Ice-T. The album has an uncharacteristically gritty sound, featuring some of the darkest musical tracks that Ice-T ever released.



A1 Shut Up, Be Happy

A2 The Iceberg

A3 Lethal Weapon

A4 You Played Yourself

A5 Peel Their Caps Back

A6 The Girl Tried To Kill Me

A7 Black 'N' Decker

B1 Hit The Deck

B2 This One's For Me

B3 The Hunted Child

B4 What Ya Wanna Do?

B5 Freedom Of Speech



Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1673, Warner Records – MOVLP1673, Sire – MOVLP1673

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Red Translucent

Country: Europe

Released: Feb 11, 2021

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Gangsta, Conscious