Get Down With James Brown: Live At The Apollo Volume IV, LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

James Brown, Lyn Collins, Bobby Byrd, The J.B.'s ‎– Get Down With James Brown: Live At The Apollo Volume IV


A1 –Danny Ray (3) Introduction Of The J.B.’s by Danny Ray 0:55
A2 –The J.B.'s Hot Pants Road 3:04
A3 –The J.B.'s From The Back Side 4:34
A4 –The J.B.'s Wine Spot 3:14

B1 –Fred Wesley Introduction Of James Brown By Fred Wesley 0:18
B2 –James Brown Never Can Say Goodbye 8:26
B3 –The J.B.'s Pass The Peas 6:24
B4 –The J.B.'s Honky Tonk 4:03

C1 –James Brown Introduction By James Brown 0:42
C2 –The J.B.'s Gimme Some More 3:13C3 –James Brown There It Is 3:01
C4 –Danny Ray (3) Introduction Of Lyn Collins By Danny Ray 0:26
C5 –Lyn Collins Do Your Thing 3:50
C6 –Lyn Collins Think (About It) 7:26
C7 –Lyn Collins I’ll Take You There 2:57

D1 –Danny Ray (3) Introduction Of Bobby Byrd By Danny Ray 0:26
D2 –Bobby Byrd I Know You Got Soul 2:54|
D3 –Bobby Byrd (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right 4:03
D4 –Bobby Byrd Keep On Doin’ What You’re Doin’


Label: Polydor ‎– B002427-01, Get On Down ‎– GET54082-LP, Universal Music Special Markets ‎– B002427-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 16 Apr 2016