Chicano Batman · Joven Navegante EP Reissue Orange

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Los Angeles-based band. Chicano Batman is a four-piece band formed in 2008. The band is composed of Bardo Martinez (lead vocals, keyboards, guitar), Carlos Arevalo (guitars), Eduardo Arenas (bass, guitar, vocals) and Gabriel Villa (drums). The groups sound draws from a mix of genres ranging from psychedelic soul, funk, indie, tropicalia, and rock.


A1 Joven Navegante
A2 La Tigresa

B1 Pomegranate Tree
B2 The Ballad Of Raymond Jacquez


Label: ATO Records ‎– J-002
Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Repress, Orange Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 21 Sep 2018