Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique, 20th Anniversary Ed LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Vinyl LP pressing of this 20th Anniversary edition of the Beastie Boys' 1989 sophomore album. When first released, the album was a commercial failure but slowly, but surely, the world caught up and now the album is considered a landmark in Hip Hop and Alt-Rock by critics and fans.



A1 To All The Girls 1:29

A2 Shake Your Rump 3:19

A3 Johnny Ryall 3:00

A4 Egg Man 2:57

A5 High Plains Drifter 4:13

A6 The Sounds Of Science 3:11

A7 3-Minute Rule 3:39

A8 Hey Ladies 3:47

B1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner 0:23

B2 Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 3:28

B3 Car Thief 3:39

B4 What Comes Around 3:07

B5 Shadrach 4:07

B6 Ask For Janice 0:11

B-Boy Bouillabaisse (12:34)

B7-A 59 Chrystie Street

B7-B Get On The Mic

B7-C Stop That Train

B7-D A Year And A Day

B7-E Hello Brooklyn

B7-F Dropping Names

B7-G Lay It On Me

B7-H Mike On The Mic

B7-I A.W.O.L.




Label: Capitol Records ‎– 509996 93300 18, Beastie Boys ‎– C1-93300
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, Double Gatefold, 20th Anniversary
Country: US
Released: 10 Feb 2009