A Shoreline Dream - Melting

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Written over the course of five months, the music on “melting” not only hits on the feeling of being lost-at-sea in a world burning ashore, but also dives into the need for a complete and unwavering change.

A Shoreline Dream has made a special Limited Edition physical version of "Melting" and will be shipping them pre-release to the lucky 100 who pick one up. Order now to guarantee a copy!

Includes digital pre-order of Melting. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.

edition of 100 

1. Turned Too Slow
2. Melting
3. The Tempting Flood
4. Always That Reason
5. Downstairs Sundays
6. Revealter
7. A Moment to Repeat It
8. The Oceans Above
9. Seek to Hide 03:52
10. Atheris Hispida